Hush

For 2010, I changed the order of my WiPs and WiMs  because I want to get the novella done for my friend before her birthday. 

 

Hush [Steampunk] –  

There are secrets that people just aren’t supposed to know about; Ainsley Cast and her best friend Neal accidently stumble upon that secret. Ainsley thinks no one knew until Neal ends up disappearing three days later. Now Ainsley is thrown into a world where fear can get you killed, in order to bring Neal back. Who can she trust, especially when a bounty hunter is after her head and she seems to always know where Ainsley is going. 

 

It’s a really bad summary but I’ll change it when I write a better one.

~ by kelseyparks on December 6, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
