Reading Challenge

I decided that I was going to participate in a reading challenge. I have to read 100 books in a year. Here is a link to my book list. It will be updated after every book I read. Right now I just have three up there. They are books that I want to read first.

~ by kelseyparks on December 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Reading Challenge”

  1. Good luck with this. I think this is a great challenge and I’m looking forward to it.

    • I am too! I find this to be a great opprotunity to finish reading all of the books I have piling up by my bed. Good luck to you. Are you posting the books you’ve read on your blog at all?

Leave a Reply

 
