An Update

Sorry about not posting. I’ve been in and out all weekend. I just finished my last final and I have a good feeling about it. Some things that happened since my last post.

  • My computer ran out of ink so now I have to edit my stuff on the computer. I’m really bad at doing this so for those who read my fanfics, they won’t really be that great.
  • I made a Twitter account. I’m still ultimately confused with it. It’s easy to work but I just don’t understand the concept. I don’t know. I only have two followers. Why do they call them followers? Just curious.
  • I just found out that Liquid Story Binder had Dossiers for places! This is awesome. I love LSB and I suggest it for people who write fiction. It’s great and helpful. I find that it helps me organize. You should just try it out first. They have a free trial version.
  • I literally just forgot what I was going to put here.  Nevermind, I remember now. I’m working on my summaries and “art” for my projects. I’ll post them as soon as possible.

There are more, I think. I’ll have to think about it. It’s obviously not important.

~ by kelseyparks on December 14, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
