Happy Holidays

I don’t know entirely what everyone celebrates so I figured this would be good.

My week has been swamped with a busy schedule – half of it wasn’t even planned; it just sort of happened. But anyway, I’m hoping to get back in the loop of things. I haven’t been on the internet in a long time so I’m not as addicted to it as I once was. So, I’ll probably be spending a lot of time on here tomorrow, trying to catch up with everything. And I need to figure out how to use my Turntable – though I think I can handle it.

I watched the Sherlock Holmes movie. Personally, I really liked it but I haven’t read a Sherlock Holmes novel/story ever, so I have nothing to compare it too. But I have one that I’m going to start. So yay. Hopefully, I’ll get it done by 2010, but I highly doubt that.

As for the Leviathan (the book I was reading previously), I finished and I can’t wait for the next installment to the book. I highly recommend this book. The second book Behemoth coming out in 2010 (So it says on his blog). I’m very excited about it.

Um…what else? I know there was more. Gah, I’ll post again if I think of anything.

~ by kelseyparks on December 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
